Skip to Navigation Skip to Content


Deadline for submissions: Jun 29, 2020
Now closed to submissions
Juror: Ann Jastrab
Prints due: Aug 06, 2020
Exhibition: August 20 - September 25, 2020

Prints of most of these images are available for purchase. Please inquire.
All photographs are the copyright of the individual artists and may not be reproduced without their permission.

Debra Achen
At King Tide #3
Roger Archibald
Western Slope
Cameran Ashraf
Sand Dunes and ATV Tracks, Utah
Dave Burwell
Yellowstone 5
Jessica Cantlin
Matt Connors
Enwraptured 15
Jim Davis
Contemplating the Wall
Donna DeLone
Samuel Elkind
Deena Feinberg
717am | Sept 4 2018
Juror's Award
Jim Ferguson
Wide Range 32
Judy Fong
Platinum Forest
Carole Glauber
Twilight, Mitzpe Ramon
Brian Henderson
Rise #2
Ken Hoffman
Bisti Badlands - Stone Wings 2
andrew ilachinski
Isle of Skye 2
Jane Ivory
Strange Illusion 2019
Costas Kariolis
S For Simplicity
Margaret Kauffmann
Prayer Image Star Shower
Karen Klinedinst
WInter Marsh
Peter Kowalchuk
Come On Down!
Cynthia Leigh-Nussenblatt
Clouds Cubed
Stu Levy
Amphitheater, Choprock
Alain Licari
Mineros, Bolivia
Paul M. Murray
Sunrise in the Lemaire
Bob Newman
Brooklyn Chapel At Sunset, Greenwood Mississippi
Anne Piessens
Salt Marsh II
Marie Plakos
Barriers and Beyond
Anna Rotty
Terra XII
Michael Scandling
Jill Schwartz
Director's Award
Susan Scott
Puffy Things
Fran Sherpa
Annapurna Sunset
Darcie Sternenberg
Dogwood Forest
Wendy Stone
Birds and Trees
Michael Teresko
Large Shrubbery
Ken Trevor
Young Crops Under Storm Clouds
Mary Whalen
Arbor Day
Thomas Winter
Cemetery Tree
Damon Wing
Bridge to the Milky Way

Never miss a Call for Entry