Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

A Sense of Place

Deadline for submissions: Apr 15, 2024
Prints due: May 24, 2024
Exhibition: June 7 - June 28, 2024

Prints of most of these images are available for purchase. Please inquire.
All photographs are the copyright of the individual artists and may not be reproduced without their permission.

Steve Aaron
Julia Arstorp
Eileen Brady Nelson
Lora Brody
Frumi Cohen
D. Dangott
Hon. Sandra L. Frankel
Pamela Fricke
Robyn B Garnett
Conrad Gees
Maryann Glen
Rena Goodfriend-Leve
Veronica Gray
Melanie Guerra
Maureen Haldeman
Sally Harris
Ellen Harasimowicz
Marcel Jomphe
Susan Lapides
Beth Lilly
Susan Lirakis
D. McFarlane
Melina Meza
Suzi Moore McGregor
Dason Pettit
Marie Plakos
Lindy Shuford
Robindeep Singh
Allan Syphers
Benita VanWinkle
Jill Van Hoogenstyn
Allan Weitz
Lisa Wissner-Slivka

Never miss a Call for Entry