Skip to Navigation Skip to Content

The Decisive Moment

Deadline for submissions: Jul 10, 2023
Prints due: Aug 17, 2023
Exhibition: September 7 - September 27, 2023

Prints of most of these images are available for purchase. Please inquire.
All photographs are the copyright of the individual artists and may not be reproduced without their permission.

Roger Archibald
Ronald Butler
Jo Ann Chaus
Harry Connolly
Wendy Costa
Gene Dominique
Hannah Epstein
Jeannette Ferrary
Cristina Garlesteanu
Jeffrey Glasser
Danielle L Goldstein
Katie Golobic
Richard Greene
Sally Harris
Neil Johansson
Paul Kessel
Michael Kurgansky
Jeff Larason
Denise Laurinaitis
Darren Lehane
Marci Lindsay
Danielle MacInnes
Andre Magarao
Heather Mattera
Paul M. Murray
Jon Oshima
Anshul Roy
Daniel Sackheim
Shane Sakata
Marcy Tilton
William Karl Valentine
Eddy Verloes
Eddy Verloes
Dan Younger
Michele Zousmer

Never miss a Call for Entry